Return to FT140-43 Ferrite Toroid Core
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2021
Reviewer: STEVEN CARTER from MIDLAND, TX United States  
got exactly what I ordered and fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Tannhauser from Darien, IL United States  
I was looking for toroids to make my first wire antennas and found them here and a great price. They work great, we’re an amazing price and we’re delivered quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely satisfied July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Phil Bernacke from Queen Valley, AZ United States  
Never a problem with anything I've purchased from JPM over many years now.  Fast shipping and well packaged on top of great prices.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT140-43 Ferrite Toroid Core July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Billy Parrish from Quitman, TX United States  
Product as described. Employee most helpful when I called.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They work May 28, 2021
Reviewer: STEVE from BELLEVILLE, IL United States  
I ordered the toroids for an end fed half wave antenna project. They arrived quickly and well packaged. They worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas McLemore from Harlingen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for baluns May 6, 2021
Reviewer: KF5RX from GEORGETOWN, TX United States  
It's nice to order parts for a project, have them arrive in a timely fashion, be correct and of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT140-43 ferrite Cores April 23, 2021
Reviewer: bill harrison from METROPOLIS, IL United States  
I am very satisfied with my purchase as well as JPM's affordable and fast shipping. I recommend them to everyone needing a reliable electronic parts vendor. Not many like them Left!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amateur radio operator April 19, 2021
Reviewer: John Stinson from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I have not started my project yet but their quality looks excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EFHW March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Sullivan from Christiansburg, VA United States  
These are perfect for low power endfed half wave antennas. Have bought several, and they're the right size for my station output of 20W. I'm sure they're good up to 75W.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items